Play Super Mario Kart (SNES) ONLINE NOW!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Retro gaming is part of my childhood.


To say the Mario Kart franchise didnt give me endless hours of entertainment is a lie.




The game actually still brings me a great deal of joy to this day. The classic Mario Kart where it all started. This game can be played online and it still feels so good to play. The game has less options than the newer Mario Kart games but its loaded with all the same fun. Revisit this game, and other classics, on this site that I found called:

http://www.playretrogames.com/2378-super-mario-kart

They have a huge assortment of classics from Donkey Kong Country to Mario Kart 64. Its worth checking out. Id suggest you go waste the rest of your day playing the classics. If you like retro gaming content and want more like what you see here, follow me at @djdean for more! Stay awesome and game on!

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @djdean.

I must admit this was my childhood game, after Tetris. It was important to be Mario, also, I remember. Now, a couple of month ago we assured kid to bz Nintendo. So now I can play agaain!!! :)))

How come being fatter doesn't increase your max speed in real life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59