You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow of The Colossus got a New Life?

in #gaming6 years ago

Well, after reading one biology book for 2 days I left for school at 7:30 am and came home 8:00 pm because I also went to my first driving school classes. Then I read that same biology book about genetic engineering little more until it was 2:00 am. A solid 17-18 hour work day. I got 4 hours of sleep and today I had the biology exam and I think it went well. Probably really well.

Now I just feel utterly fatigued and I think I am going to relax for few hours after I am done with math. Wow, that's unusual.

And also thanks for reminding me to study more. I think I did enough of it :)

damn I just remembered that my 5-day holiday started :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73