You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honkai Impact 3 - Revolutionary gameplay featuring "moe" anime girls

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow welcome back. I completely missed your post. I was too busy these past 2 days to check the anime tag. I think I played it on iOS but stopped because I was already getting the life sucked out of me by Captain Tsubasa Dream Team. I'm not sure if I'm up for another one of these.

Sort:  

I am still not completely back on track, maybe I will need another 2 or 3 weeks for that. Yes, I just experienced that feeling last week and I was forced to drop my other game because I will be completely drained otherwise lol.

I have another reserve post next week but after that I will have to make new ones because I would like to at least post once a week even during this hectic month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74