Sort:  

Yes it is, I used to play the original in '85 on my ZX Spectrum.

The game now has around 400 billion star systems to explore and is a reasonable analogy if the real Milky Way. You can explore like I am now, or be a trader, bounty hunter, join a faction or do community goals.

oh boy! and NOW i know where yo've been lately!
damn.. those graphics got a bit better .. 400 billion star systems should keep you going...

im guessing you have some decent speakers and a big screen.. and maybe even forget you are still on planet earth after a long mission

Yeah, and a nice HOTAS joystick as well. The only tech I don't have is a VR headset, this game is awesome in VR apparently, but it's too expensive still.

I was wondering about the VR! Better not or we’ll never see u again!

Nor would the Mrs ;)

his and hers VR? lool! no dont go there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26