You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty one Colonye post: the undead enchantress has been found.

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Paige and Rastael heading to help defeat the Undead Enchantress. Full colony post to come.

Paige (Barracks, + ale)
+5 bow, 3 dam
+5 long sword
Studded Chest (+4)
Wolf Helmet (+3)
hide leggings, boots (+2)

Rastael (Wizard + ale)
Wizard Staff
Hide Chest
Helmet, boots, leggings.

Sort:  

Hello @ecoinstant, I have a trade offer for the Black harbor.

• (+1 hide boots)
• (+5 iron sword)
• (+3 stone club)
• (+2 wood shield)

What would you give me for them?

Thanks for the reminder! I have no special deal listed for +5, so I can get only the 8 wood from the outpost. I can get you 24 wood or food for the rest.

For the best deal, I could give you 57 stone for all :)

I will take the 24 food. I have hungry miners to feed.

Ok! Black Harbor approved! Dont forget that does not include the +5 weapon.

Congratulations @ecoinstant ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Yes! This is the last week that trade is available, thank you for reaching out. This trade is offered at no commission! (as is from @darklands)

Sorry I have been busy but I will get you information soon about Black Harbor trades, commissions and your shares in the company for helping liberate the harbor!

Congratulations @ecoinstant ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81