Hadouken Practice

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

The technique of the surge fist is a difficult one to master, and demands a razor sharp focus, years of dedicated training, and many quarters to perfect. Even when a fighter has attained a basic grasp of the fundamentals, creating the ideal fireball requires a harmony of spirit and degree of finesse which very few martial artists possess.

This was created with SDK Paint on the Wii U, and ↓, ↘, → + FP. :)

Hadouken Practice COVER IMAGE.pngCOVER IMAGE

Hadouken Practice.png

Sort:  

HaHa! This works very well and captures the movement excellently, just like the failure! I can't imagine how much practice you have to have in order to master the blow. Especially the painful parts when you do it wrong.
I would like to use your cartoon, but I don't know exactly for which content. Write an article right now and consider whether it fits into it ... if so, may I take it and refer to you as an artist?

Thanks @erh.germany! My friends used to hate playing Street Fighter II with me, not because I was good (I wasn't) but because I would spam fireball attacks endlessly. I can't help it! They just look so cool!

And thank you for your interest in the image! I'm honored! Please feel free to use this cartoon in an article if you decide it's a good fit. Thanks again! :D

Congratulations @ediblecthulhu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool! Thanks Steemitboard! :)

Many thanks @lildebbiecakes! :D Your hilarious cartoons have been slaying me all week! Hadouken!

78CCBBF5-9904-4216-BBD2-0BBE23C5BF4B.jpeg
Ahhh.... your so sweet, thank you for the compliment ❣️

That mouse hit the jackpot! :) Thanks for the awesome comment art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93