THIS IS OUR TOWN - RULES OF SURVIVAL PC (with English subs)

in #gaming6 years ago


Welcome back to another video! I am not the best but I think I was in the zone in this game. It was a close call but we made it!
I did put English subtitles for those of you who can't understand Cebuano and Tagalog languages.

I hope you enjoyed this video. Be sure to upvote, resteem and leave a comment about your thoughts about this video or what I should do to improve the quality of my content.

Until next time.
PEACE!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@eggscommunicado I also play this game 😊

Add me, IGN is Eggscommunicado, we can play sometime :)

sorry for the late response . okay sge soon duwa ta noted na ehehe maikog ko platinum naka

Okay ra na haha nakigduwa mn gali mi ug mga bronze, unsa imo ign? send lang nya ug friend request

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80