Shadow of death

in #gaming5 years ago

SHADOW OF DEATH

It's time for a game review!!

So like I said, it won't be that long before, another review, and the time has finally come, boom!! Another review.

Unlike other games I actually know the genre to put this one. It's an hack and slash, rpg, action and shadow game, with intense shadow graphics. Kind of like ninja arashi, which I did a review on last year, but more bright.

I haven't really gone that deep into this game, but I already know that it's dope and worth every penny.

image

SHADOW OF DEATH:
Stickman fighting- Dark night

Zonmob game studio

THE GAME

I'm just gonna go into the main parts that I'm able to touch for the moment.

image

The image that you can well visibly see above is, the main menu, this is the market square to all other areas in the game, do well to study the game plan before proceeding.


image

Didn't really need to put this but, I just wanted to.
Anytime you enter the game different types of costume upgrades pops up, I haven't tried one before, but I'm just sure, it's gonna be badass


image

Max

I kind of just noticed something though that you can choose different characters through the gameplay. "How awesome is that"?

What I love about them is that, they all have background stories, which I good cause I like to know the guy or chick I use to kill people or demons.

HERE are the pictures of the other characters.

image

Quinn


image

Mount


image

Lunae


image

Also like those games on PC, where you can upgrade your stats and level up. The picture above is the skills menu where you can successfully upgrade your skills, combos and your passive abilities, which are defensive abilities.

I'm shocked at how the leveling up routine is in this game, so advance its really intriguing and stress free.


image

This dark place is the inventory, where you can equip and unequip your players gear you acquire on the battlefield. You see why I called it like a PC game, it even has an inventory, how cool is that.

Oh you can build your armor and stuff, also change your characters costume, to make things look a little different.


image

This part is called mastery this is where you increase or decrease your players overall power, be it attack, defense, armor and so on.
Not much to talk about here, so I'll just move on.


image

The most interesting part about this game is the ability to craft or make your own weapons, how nice is that, though I haven't tried this yet it looks legit enough.

Though that's kinda the main reason I'm playing, I wanna with time, craft my own weapons.


ONLINE ARENA

image

This is an arena that you can only play online, I think with other players too, though I'm not sure, but I'm positive that's what it's for.

This mode isn't available offline, like at all, also win in the arena to unlock various skills, find treasure and also earn money.


REALLY DEEP IN THE GAME

image

This is the levels menu, win with ease to unlock more levels


image

This is the inside of the game, I screenshoted this picture, while getting my ass kicked.

NOTABLE PERKS

  • It can be gotten on play store for free.

  • It's almost fully offline, the arena part is online, though the real story is offline.

  • All screenshots are taken from the game, from my mobile phone.

If you're a gamer or love games and you produce quality Gaming content on steemit, please join archdruid gaming on discord; https://discord.gg/nAUkxws

image

my console bleeds

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @ehisoria! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45