The Lord of the Rings Online - Evendim - Chapter 6

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

The Lord of the Rings Online - Evendim

Chapter 6

Just above The Shire, we will find Evendim with its big beautiful lake called Lake Evendim.

I just want to take a small fishing boat and row out on this beautiful lake, bring my fishing pole and sit all evening fishing. What an idyllic lake, which is surrounded by mountains and greenery.

ScreenShot00048.jpg

ScreenShot00049.jpg

I remember that I enjoyed doing quests here. I cleared it all, even the deeds. Never ever that I felt bored to travel around in this area, even if some areas is less idyllic. For example, one part is filled with spirits and even the sky change when you enter this part of the map.

ScreenShot00050.jpg

ScreenShot00051.jpg

There is one part that have quite hard quests, which is the area called; Annuminas, an abandon city, nowadays not with that friendly inhabitants anymore...

Evendim doesn't have any towns, but they have a few settlements instead.

ScreenShot00052.jpg

ScreenShot00053.jpg

The level range for this area is: 30-40

I hope you enjoyed the post!

/Elenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74