The Lord of the Rings Online - The Trollshaws - Chapter 5

in #gaming6 years ago

The Lord of the Rings Online - The Trollshaws

Chapter 5

The Trollshaws....the mystical forest east of Eriador. Filled with trees, bears, deers, elks and of course, trolls.

This forest have a soul that fills you with its spirit, from top to toe. Its magical, its mysterious, you want to discover more, you want to dig deeper.

ScreenShot00043.jpg

First time I got here, I almost stopped breathing. I got so charmed by what I saw, how amazingly beautiful it is here.
Pine trees and trees with its autumn color and birds singing...hills and mountains, rivers and....dragons...This was the first time I encounered dragons in this game.

ScreenShot00042.jpg

ScreenShot00041.jpg

And this area get even better by having the most famous city; Rivendell. The city of the elves. The most romantic city I've seen. Rose bushes, flowers decorating the bridges, waterfalls, romantic benches to sit on and watch the birds flying around.

ScreenShot00044.jpg

ScreenShot00045.jpg

Oh my, a perfect place for peace and harmony.

Rivendell

ScreenShot00046.jpg

ScreenShot00047.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the post!

/Elenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56