You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game review: Hollow Knight (Nintendo Switch)

in #gaming6 years ago

This game is a jewel, I'm not a big fan of Metroidvania games (I love the really good ones of course), but this one hooked me, the atmosphere and the gameplay is amazing, I got a hard time getting used to the mechanics for being such a noob but once I got the hand of it I barely stopped playing it, I never finished it due to lack of time and getting hooked on other titles but your post just made me want to play it again, amazing stuff!

Sort:  

I have to force myself to move on so I have more games to review. Its soooo good.

Next up is Dead Cells :)

Woah, that game is a matroidvania on pure LSD and Speed, I played it a lot but man it gets hard but is adictive and so so good, really recommended

Agreed. I've been playing it for a few days and it is a crazy game so far. And I'm liking it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73