The Top 5 Most Underrated SNES Games

in #gaming6 years ago

Underrated Games those amazing games that nobody knows well lets check it out

#5 Lufia II: Rise of the Sinistrals

Lufia-II-Thumbnail.png

To be honest I enjoy more Lufia than any Final Fantasy on the system

#4 Zombies Ate my Neighbors

834581-zombiesatemyneighbors.jpg

I consider this one of the best Super nintendo games ever made

#3 The Legend of the Mystical Ninja

34376-Legend_of_the_Mystical_Ninja,_The_(USA)-7.jpg

This game is HARD!!

#2 Joe & Mac

34181-Joe_&_Mac_(USA)-12.jpg

I dont know why nobody talks about this game, its amazing

#1 Secret of Evermore

gfs_40377_2_26.jpg

If you dont play this game its because you were busy playing secret of mana but I bealive this game is better :P

Sort:  

Haven't play any of these games really. I played Mystical Ninja on N64 one of the most fun games in the system in my opinion. Lufia looks interesting and i kind of dig the art style. It would be great to go give these games a try.

Que buenos juegos! Formaron parte de nuestra infancia. Excelentes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56