TOP 10 NINTENDO 64 GAMES EVER ! CHECK THIS OUT!

in #gaming6 years ago

There are many great games for nintendo 64 so choosing only ten was a hard job

#10 Zelda Ocarina of time

553036-jugador-ciego-completa-zelda-ocarina-time-despues-5-anos.jpg

This is one of my favorite games of all the time and the reason why its so high on the list its because I love multiplayer games and playing with my friends

#9 Mario party 2

144131-mario-party-2-nintendo-64-front-cover.png

Guys I honestly prefer the original Mario Party but the joysticks of the controller breaks with that game so thats why Mario Party 2 beats him

#8 Jet Force Gemini

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Even if you have to collect all the trival, travel to all secret locations just to defeat Mizar I think its so worth it.

#7 Kirby Crystal Shards

NINTENDO64--Kirby 64  The Crystal Shards_Dec21 10_42_43.png

Trying to combine so many elements never have been so funny. Also this game rewards you if you 100% complete the game.

#6 Super Smash Bros

super-smash-bros-n64-multiplayer.png

This game is the ultimate multiplayer experience guys this is smash brothers. 4 players on an arena trying to defeat each other amazing

#5 Paper Mario
U-064-S-01830-A.jpg

You know I love RPG´s and this is one of the few on the systems :D

#4 Star Fox 64

maxresdefault (2).jpg

When I play this as a child, this was the first time I feel like flying a real plane.

#3 Pokemon Snap

H2x1_N64_PokemonSnap.jpg

Ok, dont judge me I know alot of people didnt enjoy this game as much as I do but getting all the picture and evolving some pokemon throwing them apples and some sort of poison feel great.

#2 Banjo Kazooie

BKXBLA (1).jpg

I consider this game a masterpiece from Rare Games.

And finally my Favorite N64 game of all time.

#1 Perfect Dark

Perfect_dark_cover_art.jpg

Im sorry Golden eye, but with Perfect Dark I really feel like a Secret Agent.

Sort:  

I personally enjoyed Super Mario Bros the most.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56