!!!!!!Top 5 3D plataform GAMES ever made!!!!!!!!

in #gaming6 years ago

3D plataform Games are one of my FAVORITE kind of games so check my list :D

#5 Sonic Adventure 2

sa2_sonadow1_1024.jpg

The first time I play this game was for the Nintendo Game Cube and I complete the game 100% yeah!

#4 Conkers Bad Fur Day

gammasquadconker.jpg

Hey guys if you dont have fun with a drunk squirrel trying to save her girlfriend, nothing will.

#3 Super Mario Sunshine

SI_GCN_SuperMarioSunshine.jpg

So you have been accuse for doing a lot of graffiti and now you have to clean it jeje, great story right?

#2 Banjo Kazooie

BKXBLA (1).jpg

Well I already post this game in a lot of my posts and you know its my personal favorite :P

#1 A Hat in Time

A-Hat-in-Time.png

Ok guys if you love 3D plataform games check this one out its an indie game, but its amazing this game went back to the basics and it works you can play this on PS4, XBOX one and PC!!!!!!!!!!!! so you cant miss it.

Sort:  

Great! Conker i remember my first play through of Conker on the N64 it was such a great funny game and at the time with the N64 expansion pack, one of the best looking games of the time. Rare did a great Job. Banjo Kazooie i play the heck out of that game, I dont remember my final stats but i did pretty good collecting pieces and other collectibles. Sonic adventure i haven't finish it yet, as well as Mario Sunshine :( i am planning to go back to it at some point, but with Super Mario Odyssey on my Switch now, not sure when would that be lol. I have seen a lot of great reviews for A Hat in Time i will have to check that game out at some point. Good post!

Sonic adventure 2 is really a good game i think.

I don’t play that many platforming games but it’s still really nice to read about. Keep it up!

Congratulations @eljuans! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58