Path of Exile 3.1 Pathfinder Wander stream upload, act 9 and 10 cleared + unexpected party Kitava kill

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Stream upload from today. The stream ended a bit abruptly due to some OBS problems. I hope they're gone now :). First map of this character starts at around 2:30 if you'd like to skip to that point. Lowered the bit rate while streaming down to 1000, it fixed the stuttering however the quality suffers for it. The build is taking shape nicely and I expect to I'll be starting endgame content soon and follow it up with a written guide on my blog so keep an eye out. In the future I plan to do a full playtrough of the game as a solo-self-found character without any trading or levelling gear involved. Let me now if that's something you would like to see.This was all live and raw, I didn't have time to edit the footage but I hope you enjoy the gameplay and if you have any questions drop them down in the comments below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56