You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great World of Warcraft Dungeons (Post Your Favorites!)

in #gaming6 years ago

The most memorable for me would be Naxxramas, I think. Can't tell exactly why though, perhaps because I kind of enjoyed the whole setting of it and the atmosphere there.
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 98 and 2000) and WoW is one of the first MMO kind of games that required really smooth teamwork from players, of course many other games adopted this concept after

Sort:  

Naxx looked interesting! Never made it to 60 during Vanilla though :/ Capped at 50 something when they opened the portal to Outland. Great post regarding Desperados: Wanted Dead or Alive, my friend got this game in a cereal box or something, hit me right in the feels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57