You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution in football games for computers and consoles.

in #gaming6 years ago

Awesome stuff! Fun to see how far gaming went.
I've actually been lately doing some "historical" gaming posts myself, covering noteworthy titles released in certain years. Recently made a post covering 1991, it would be cool to see a similar post for some of the games covered in the 1991 list and see how far the franchise has gone

Sort:  

I still play in PES on Playstation 1. I have 3 games that I play on this console today: PES, Metal Gear Solid and Resident Evil 1,2,3 :D

Resident evil 3 would be cool to see, MGS as well. Actually I was planning to make my next post covering 1998 games, which is when the first GS game was out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51