You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the Moon - No last wish is unfeasible

in #gaming6 years ago

Really awesome you did the whole thing in such detail, thanks for sharing!
I guess I wouldn't be discouraged by the graphics, actually the opposite, I think I will sure give this one a try!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and it is really cool to see newer games adopting a design like that but still keeping modern kind of gameplay mechanics

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

Well, maybe the reason why it is done in pixel art is, that it is made in RPG Maker which is well available and even people without any experience with game developing can transfer their ideas into some awesome project really quick.

I don't hate the graphics, but if I found this game in the store, I would probably skip it just because of it. I was never a fan of indie games. I must find my way into them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85