You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Impressions: The Outer Worlds

in #gaming5 years ago

This is one game I might purchase when it becomes available on Steam.

I guess I could always get it now, but I can wait.

Sort:  

Heh, I was about to wait for Steam release, but it seems Steam still doesn't have it (https://store.steampowered.com/app/578650/The_Outer_Worlds/) while sites like cdkeys or g2a already sell it with for 25% or 33% less than i.e. microsoft.

I always forget to check those sites! I'm playing on Xbox, so I suppose Microsoft already got my money anyway.

That's weird! I didn't realize Steam didn't have it. Seems like they're late getting a lot of games lately, though I imagine that's due to the publishers.

I guess you have to buy it on the Microsoft store. I would wait for Steam too if I were playing on Windows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65