You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 21 - Day 3 (May 10, 2018)

in #gaming6 years ago

Zombies near me and the realm is lagging. I must hasten my actions and @rollthedice North! I fear I won’t know the oncome till later. Will it be zombies, safe harbor, or will the lag drag me into an abyss where I am left forgotten! This unstable realm indeed makes me tremble in fear

(Player 6: Move north)

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Player 6 (1st)

Bravely moves Northward in an unstable environment only to run headlong into a Walker. Could be worse... but what else is there? Tomorrow we find out.

Oh now I'm interested. Please be an all paid vacation to some distant land I've never heard of. Where the locals do not speak English! Oh perhaps they never seen a zombie slaying time traveling cat either before.

NOPE oh no.... Time travel has its disadvantages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86