You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Speedrun of Speedruns: Nailing “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time” Faster than this Post

in #gaming6 years ago

Wow that speed run I skimmed through, always fun to see those really bizarre glitches... He melted through all the bosses (that he didn't skip through bugs). A good amount of padded time to put one over 15 minutes threshold too ;)

And hey, laughing at game failure is fun too

Sort:  

My biggest problem is that I’m a bad loser.

And hey, laughing at game failure is fun too

If you love seeing PS controllers think “I believe I can fly” before they hit the next object in their trajectory... I guess that can indeed be fun. Which would be the reason why I never progressed past FIFA13.

Gosh I hope the TV wasn't in that trajectory!

No, luckily I always had that level of discipline. Or should that be control?

Last one I replaced hit the amp tho. Luckily those surround amps are rather huge and solid in casing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88