You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Video Games that Impacted my Life, Part 1: NES - Mario, Mickey and Kirby

in #gaming6 years ago

Excellent post! I could be content in just having one game per post it would give a posting streak and plus it would make us keep coming for more! maybe you should think about it and although it was very well written, you should have saved a little for later.

Sort:  

Even though it might've resulted in a greater number of posts and more frequent updates, I think splitting this post into one per game would've resulted in short and uninteresting posts. One post per game would work if I were to do a full-blown review of each game, but this isn't the idea here. I just want to touch upon each game briefly and highlight what most mattered to me. I still have a lot more to say about all my consoles that came later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91