Sort:  

I tried to get you some stuff from P12 (who was just dropping so much) but you decided to not take it. Now you have another chance. You are very close together.

She is much closer now, and I'm straight on her way. This is a great chance for me.
bonus roll @rolld20

  1. Take Pandora's torch to make a Molotov... if you don't mind, P1:)
  2. Stay in this place, waiting for the P12 to pass by, and then take one of her guns.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 16.

here I come, or move west one and search as I left loads of stuff there(i think)

Move 1 West.
Thanks @paulag. I'll take one of your shotguns (it will be my action), because the search works badly for me. All I can find is water, rice or zombies:(

Player 7 (4th)

Waits for P12 and P1 to pass by and collects a torch and a shotgun from them, then moves west.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85