Indie diamonds in the rough: Introduction

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

So although I am heavily involved into crypto currencies and blockchain at the moment ( you can read my journey from rags to riches here) one of my biggest passions is computer games. I am an all-around gamer playing almost all types of games but I generally prefer RPGs, strategy games and any type of storytelling experience.

I also enjoy a lot to play small indie games that have something unique to offer. So I decided to share my experiences with them and write small reviews about the games I enjoyed. I don’t plan to put any score on them or be overly critical as the title suggests. We are talking about “diamonds in the rough” here. I will provide a brief description of what the game has to offer and my personal opinion on it. Moreover I would probably try to give some information about the developer and how it was developed.

I have the review of the first game almost ready so expect it to be posted soon.

Disclaimer: The head image at the top of this article belongs to the now defunct Atropos Studios and was the logo for their only game Diamonds in the Rough.

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70