Police Cars Are Fun

in #gaming6 years ago

We have been streaming for hours and trying to get DLive to work again, without any luck. Their service team is working on the issue. It has been really nice to stream with the community. There have been a normal 20+ people watching each time so that makes me feel the want to continue.

I am going to take my normal trivia type games to DLive and give clues while streaming for SBD prizes. So in place of just one post with pictures, I will do that post then 7 clues during 7 live streams. I think it will be fun for the normal people playing the game each time.

Here is a crazy police car session from our game tonight. Enjoy.

Sort:  

H1Z1 on PC or PS4? Cuz PS4 is getting the new update today, can't wait to play it.

It's on the PS4. They need an update, it is crazy tonight. I was in an empty white field yesterday and could walk through walls too.

Yesterday was weird, I do get bluescreens in h1z1 on ps4 from time to time, usually 1-2 / day, but yesterday I had over 10.

Flattened by a pickup D= #RIP
Do you recommend this game over its contenders?

Depends on what style of gaming you enjoy. This one has basic weapons and basic cars. PubG has expandable weapons and Fortnite has building for protection.

I personally like this game better as it seems to be a more fair game to each player.

I'm in the country and the internet that I have which is the best that's available does not allow me to stream . I miss so much because of this . Maybe one day decent internet will be available to everyone

I am not familiar with DLive I hope the will find the problem asap. In time it will work out fine. Thanks for sharing over here.

Lucky you to like & enjoy a lot of games, dear friend @erodedthoughts...
Me, I just like to play football and poker games ...😀😃

Have a great day, friend..☕🥂❤

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99