You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of the #gaming tag!

in #gaming7 years ago

I've posted a few things with the gaming tag. I always enjoy browsing #gaming posts, but I didn't realize it had fallen so far. Thanks for letting me know. I'll try to get some new gaming posts up soon to support the efforts!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support, Gamescom kept me busy the last few days so I wasn't able to pitch in but I am ready to go full Steemit and put up some #gaming posts.

Are you a PC gamer or console gamer? And what kinds of games do you like to play?

Both, I play on PC and Console (PS4 Pro). I am like old skool games. Fighters like SF, Tekken and DOA , Action games like Assassin's Creed, Last of US and Shooters. At the moment my favorite game is Destiny.

Nice. I don't play a whole lot, but I too like Assassin's Creed. I think my favorite games to play are the Civilization franchise games and tycoon-style games like SimCity or Sid Meier's Railroads. I've never been very good at first person shooters, but I do still love to go play the old Star Wars Battlefront from 2004.

I made blog posts about a couple of them which I linked to above if you want to check them out.

I've never played Destiny but I've heard of it. Maybe some day I'll give it a go.

Destiny 2 is scheduled for a release in September (console) and PC later this year. Definitely give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51