Sort:  

All I know is R2D2.

Lol it’s an older version

Why would you want to walk like a cowboy ? :) it looks like what you might expect after smashing those poor balls against the saddle all day

Now I’m convinced this is the case haha

What's RDR2? (please don't tell me i have google)

Red Dead Redemption 2. A video-game

Posted using Partiko Android

In Steem there is a better way to show gratitude for the work being done. Even a 1% upvote will be ok ;)

It’s more than a video game though ;)

Every time I see ads of this game in public transportation buses I think it is a movie, instead xDD

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

RDR2 is the new addiction hahha opps yeehaw !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62