Quadrilateral Cowboy Part 6 - Valancia Villa

in #gaming6 years ago


This is probably the level that gave me the most trouble. Mainly because of the game crashing and because I totally didn't even understand what was going on lol.... I'd be curious to see if anyone else would solve this any differently, but yeah.

About this series:
Join me while I figure out this game called Quadrilateral Cowboy, which is a cyberpunk puzzle game where you're armed with an old school laptop (called a hacking deck) and some grey-hat equipment like PDA's and remote controlled robots - all controlled from the deck's command line. I think the game is based around the late 80's early 90's hacking era. I can see some movie references to Sneakers, Hackers, Etc. So if you enjoy that, you'll definitely enjoy this game.

Check out Quadrilateral Cowboy on Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/240440/Quadrilateral_Cowboy/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55