Sort:  

Definitely should give it a crack or alternatively check out fortnite! its free and getting alot more traction then pubg of late! Thanks for dropping by :)

I play fortnite every now and then. It is fun indeed. Just want to get a chance for PUBG. Or if other games took up that mode. For example if GTA had a similar game mode. Would be cool :)

GTA indeed had that mode recently and it turned out pretty good! I guess everybody is jumping in on the battle royale band wagon haha

Oh really? If they still have it, do you know the name? I only play on the weekends really. #weekendwarrior

I think its event based though (Might be on rotation so not available or maybe this weekend?)

Here is a video of it that I did with quick youtube search hah

You're the best, cheers. I guess I could have done the same. hahaha. Thank you though.

Anything for a fellow gamer :) Enjoy the rest of your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88