I just got the full HUMBLE UNITY BUNDLE 2019

in #gaming5 years ago

Will I make something useful out of it? Will I not? Oh, the mystery!... Check it out: https://www.humblebundle.com/software/unity-2019-bundle

The $15 pack includes Unity Learn Premium and PlayMaker.

Hey, maybe I'll completely remake Wizard Slime. Make it a fully fleshed out 3D MMORPG with grand scale epic pvp battles! Or try just recreate it in the same style except doing a better job at it. Who knows?

Sort:  

Never could get into the Unity editors interface. It always felt sluggish and purposely obtuse. Granted I might be in the minority. Good luck on remaking Wizard Slime! Look forward to seeing what you do with it.

I'm only really used to Gamemaker Studio's interface, but I really want to do something with Unity...

I know I would buy it and just sit on it :(

Which is what I'm truly hoping I won't do! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00