Join the closed beta for Dollhouse, a horror game on Steam

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Hyping up for Dollhouse

This giveaway will deliver an activation key you can use to play the game from April 11th to April 17th on the Steam platform. You are required to follow their Steam and Twitter accounts, and although the other tasks can be skipped, they might be interesting to you as a gamer.

About the game

Dollhouse is a frightening film noir horror story sure to send shivers down your spine. Survive a horrifying trip into the mind of detective Marie. Piece your past together, but watch your back, as something gravely dangerous is hunting you down.

Get the beta key at: https://gleam.io/tUkVg/dollhouse-early-access-steam-key
Check it out on Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/280850/Dollhouse/

Sort:  

Espero que seja legal, mas não tão caro como o outro jogo da SOEDESCO, o Xenon Racer.

Tô querendo gravar um gameplay desse beta, mas sou super medroso com game assim.

What a shame I missed out on this chance :>(

Are you into horror games? I kind of lost the guts to play them.

I was, almost twenty years ago haha. Now I'm in my mid thirties, I hardly play games anymore. It was more about missing out on a chance to beta test, I guess.
Luckily, I have a younger brother who makes games, so I have some beta testing to do, every now and then :>)

I'm in my early thirties, active gamer for life! Beta testing your brothers' games must be really cool.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

You got a 0.54% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99