My first morning activity - League of Legends

in #gaming5 years ago

Fire it up

Nothing boosts my brain for the rest of the day better than a little bit of League of Legends. A Diamond level ranked match gets to my neural wires like caffeine on steroids! I get pumped up and ready to go on my personal projects, thinking in general and, of course posting on steemit.

You won't believe this when I tell you, though. I'm a one-trick-pony top laning Vel'Koz, right? Not anymore. I've recently adopted Miss Fortune as a top laner against some melee heroes. She's pretty strong using my strategy. Cleptomancy works wonders with her, because her skills are so spammy. I get 1500 gold by the 4 minute mark

Vel'Koz is still my favorite pick, though. He's safe, powerful and carries the poke of obliteration. With him, I walk the path of learning through devastation.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Glad to see somebody maining such unusual picks and using his brain to create new tactics :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Hopefully I'll break beyond Diamond III this year, which is the best I had gotten last season.

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Loading...

You got a 2.25% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59