Which classic Hack n Slash Game do you still play?

in #gaming6 years ago

I remember being 10 or so years old when I first played Diablo II. I was instantly hooked then progressed into runescape and wow although I never got too into WOW. Recently battlenet has started updating Diablo II for instance banning bots adding more characters per account. It has actually brought back many old players. The game however is only still exciting at reset for me. Luckily enough there is a reset supposed to be announced within the next few months. If you would like to come back let me know I will give you some gear to get going!

download.jpg

What other old games do you still play if any?

Sort:  

Congratulations @flico! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87