Escape From Tarkov - Scav on Scav Violence in Factory

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello Steemians!

In this video I showcase a technique than can result in some very profitable scav runs -- killing other AI scavs! Note that this will cause all AI scavs on the map to begin attacking you. Factory can especially be quick and profitable.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh man, Escape From Tarkov can be such a thrill but also a real pain when you're all geared up and suddenly the servers go down, right? Reminds me of this one time I was in the middle of a raid, just about to extract with some killer loot, and bam—server issues. It was super frustrating waiting to see if I could reconnect. Ever since, I've been keeping an eye on the server status before I jump in. A buddy of mine pointed me to this neat tool here to check is tarkov arena down . It's saved me from a few heartaches, that's for sure! How about you guys? Any similar stories?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65