You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Uncharted 4: A Thief's End

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I played a little game. But I have some impressions about it. According to many reviews of my friends - it's an excellent game both on schedule and on the plot. But there are also friends who she did not like. That is, in their opinion, it is too boring. But this is a matter of preference.

For example, I had a pleasant impression although I'm a rare player in console games. The plot is interesting The game in the style of interactive cinema. In addition, the game is smart physics, as well as a graphic component! Graphics are worked out to small details. In addition, facial animation in the game is very realistic. For such realistic faces of the game you can forgive some nuances :) The old mechanics of movements and movements is preserved in the game, but added several new "tricks".

Overall a great game! It is worth it to spend time on it! The plot, although relatively simple, but very happy. This is my subjective opinion! Thanks for the review!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78