Game of Thrones Conquest: Game OversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago

Much like my foray into the mobile Simcity game my time with Game of Thrones Conquest was brief. This week I had managed to reach the million power mark and was ready to upgrade my keep but the attacks kept coming. The only way I was going to improve was to start dropping money and I was considering that instead of putting it towards Forge of Empires. I've cut my losses limiting it to just lost time and battery life.

While I spent more time on Conquest then the Telltale game but I enjoyed the latter more. The Iron From Ice saga at least tried to capture the feel of the show though it was very limited. Conquest had no story whatsoever. GoT and A Song of Ice and Fire deserve a better video game but I'm not sure if it can be done. I would like it to combine elements of Fable, Elder Scrolls, and Kingdom Come Deliverance. Sometimes you'll be born into a Great House after Robert's Rebellion or a smallfolk during the Andal Invasion. You may find yourself a sell sellsword in one of the free cities or a Maester at the Citadel in Oldtown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36