Secret of Mana: Episode 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

Once I get a hang of the gameplay I’m giving another thing to manage. I thought it was going to be a breeze now that Primm has joined Randi. Primm rushes in without caution and it led to many game overs. I was starting to lose my mind. What I put in the description sums it up perfectly, trial and many errors. I’m learning from my mistakes and I’m advancing albeit slowly.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted and resteemed as a thank you for being one of the top @sexywhalebot supporters.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

I used to play this on Super Nintendo!

It was a cool game.

Great game and wonderfull memories of my childhood. Back in the days we did buy the adapter to play with 3 players only for this game!
Is it your first time?

Pretty sure my friend had the game but never got around to borrowing it from him. I regret not playing it on the SNES because it is such a classic.

Yes it is. Maybe a bit of too much grinding in the middle but for its time the active battle system was awsome. If you like, have a look at secret of evermore, the inofficial following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62