Download PUBG for Android GAME DATA Google Drive Download

in #gaming6 years ago


pubgapk.jpg

PUBG faster download via Drive



Hello Steemians, I want to show you how to install PUBG on your android phone, I have uploaded the files to Google Drive since I was not able to find any good server to download the OBB file, follow this link you will find the APK file and the data needed by the game.

So first download and install the APK file, once it is installed don't open it.

Download and uncompress the zip file where you find a folder called com.tencent.ig now go the internal storage on your phone go to a folder called Android - OBB and paste the downloaded folder here (com.tencent.ig)

That's all folks just open the game and enjoy, please let me know if you have any issues during the process and let me know if you guys would like me to upload something else as well! If I helped you drop me a comment and upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56