Bomberman - Remembering videogames 10#

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello! for this tenth installment I bring you a very special game, which ironically I also played in the "Nintendo Sparrow" that I mentioned a lot, that Chinese console that I bought and that was damaged many times for being a copy, but that left me beautiful memories


Bomberman portada.PNG


This is Bomberman a game of arcade-strategic style that is already quite old, the delivery of which I speak today is 1983, I played quite a lot in my childhood, more or less starting of 2008. At that time it did not go beyond level 3 but I had a lot of fun with this marvel of game, which despite being simple catches with its gameplay.


Puerta b.PNG


The objective is simple, you have to kill all the enemies and break the blocks to find the door, this door is unlocked when all the enemies are defeated, for each level there is a hidden "booster", which can affect our movement speed, the power of the bombs, the explosion control of the bombs or even give us the power to go through the bombs and the walls, as we go forward, we will meet with enemies that have certain abilities, I will tell you later about that, although I will only mention what I found, because in the game I played I only got to the level 13, and I understand that they are 50 levels per game !?



BOOM CARITA.PNG

Desvaneciéndose.PNG

Puntos 3.PNG


The enemies' way of dying is quite funny, they put strange faces before vanishing, each one gave a different score when dying.


- Original story-


I played this jewel for a long time and had a lot of fun, but I never really knew the story I told, and it turns out that it is a man who must cross a labyrinth while avoiding various enemies, the doors leading to the other rooms are under rocks, so Bomberman must destroy them, this robot becomes human when it reaches the surface, there are different boosters; the following cover best describes this plot.

Source


-Curious situations-


When you run out of time, certain types of enemies appear throughout the map to kill you, when you blow up a bomb and it affects the door, it causes enemies to come out of it; This also applies to boosters, if a bomb hits one, some enemies will come out of it. Every certain level adds a "Bonus level" in which many enemies appear, but they can not hurt you, but they are there for you to finish them and thus accumulate more points, but they give you very little time to do it, and once finish this time, continue to the next level.



time.PNG


1.PNG


2.PNG


That's it for this installment, I hope you liked it, soon I will upload the video of the game from which I took most of the images that I saw, I hope to upload them to Dlive and Youtube Until next time!


Sort:  

Great post! I just followed and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

Thanks, i will follow you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86