Console Modding - Game Sack

in #gaming6 years ago


Here we take a look at some basic console modding. Watch as we replace the capacitors on a TurboDuo and put S-video into a Genesis model 2!

Sort:  

Hopefully we'll start to see more gaming youtubers join Steemit. I'd like to see more Dtube adoption...

I have fun tinkering with my electronics either to fix them or enhance them in some way. The display on my Game Gear currently doesn't work and I'm thinking I might need to replace it's capacitors. Should be a fun project!

I've not messed with AV mods yet but I've been considering doing something with my 3DS so I can capture footage and screenshots from it. I still haven't decided if I want to try a hard mod capture kit or a soft mod with custom firmware. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65