Renovation Products - Part 1 - Game Sack

in #gaming6 years ago


Renovation Products was a fairly prolific publisher of Japanese-developed titles in the US. We look at every single one of their releases in two episodes. Today is part 1 and tomorrow we'll post part 2 here on Steemit!

Sort:  

This is some really great gaming content here , I’m definitely upvoting you , I hope to see more from you soon and hey as a fellow gamer amongst the steemit community if you would check out my blog and read some of my content https://steemit.com/r8gamez/@r8gamez/fortnite-3 , drop an upvote or two and even a follow :)

There are really some interesting games from Renovation and most I've never heard of! Valis, Arrow Flash and Granada in particular look really fun. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63