I had the opportunity to visit a gaming trade show in China-- this is what I saw

in #gaming6 years ago

I wondered in through the wrong entrance and found myself in a massive room several stories high with hundreds of game stations including VR, arcade machines, carnival games, lots of guns and tanks, and the latest in robot technology. Then I realized there were 6 other large rooms. And then another floor several stories high of more rooms.

I didn't have time to capture all of it, let alone talk to or interview anyone. It was really noisy and the original audio wouldn't have added much, so I made it into gaming music mashup like I did with the other remix videos over at https://www.youtube.com/gametestplay . If you have any questions about the show, start a dialogue in the comments and I'll be happy to holler back.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gametestplay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53