You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RTS Game of My Dream

in #gaming6 years ago

There are other elements I have in mind actually, but too many and too complex to explain. Such as the moonlight that reveal a ghostly secret path for shortcut or surprise attack, or a path to a hidden resource. Or natural creatures that attack all sides which could be used against your enemy, etc.

I didn't think of villagers levelling like that and damn, it sounds like a great idea! It's logically correct. I'm thinking of putting some powerful units on guard to keep a high-leveled miner safe from the enemy because it would be a shame if that particular worker die lol.

And thank you for stopping by. If you're into RTS too, you might want to check out the two RTS I mentioned above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72