Best of Gaming for the 20th of June

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Today our series of the best posts on Steemit that have something to do with gaming continues! Be sure to check all the articles out, since they are more then worth it!

Anyone mentioned will now get a portion of the rewards from this payout – the reward will be based on how many posts have been mentioned that day and will be made from the 25% of the liquid SBDs (or steem) this post makes
That means I’m going to be giving out 50% of the SBD I personally make of these posts


gaming-selection.gif


disclaimer
Posts from @kralizec and @tygergamer will not be considered for these, because Kralizec is the one making the selections for these and Tygergamer is also a long trailee. This doesn't mean their posts aren't good, just that they will not be mentioned in these posts.


Teamwork is an important part of anything done in a group and @alliesin talks about teamwork in gaming

You looking for a game to play with your nerdy friends on a party? @jpperc delivers

Let’s go into gaming history with @thenightflier

Now it’s time for @cheaky and his thought on e-sports

A new poster @luxurious has created a great list of his favorite open world games

You looking for a game for your lower end or midrange PC @batmonshares has your back!

Sort:  

Thanks for the list. There is a lot of good articles in it.

Great list, some popped up on my radar today. Steem on! @thenightflier post for example

There were a few other posts I wanted to feature, but the people didn't respond to me asking them if I can feature them... so I had to skip them :(

I would just feature them. I did feature you on my last post and you didn't replied :D

well, there we in the trail community have internally decided that we will ask for permission when featuring posts

Retro gaming nostalgia! Gj @thenightflier

@alliesin yes great nostalgia! ;)

@cem you are always so kind! thanks man

Really good read :)

Do you consider poker as gaming?
If so, could you look at my blog and give me your opniao about my posts?
Thanks!!

Hey, poker can certainly be gaming, but here I try to focus on vdeio games (as in games for the PC and for the consoles)

hey man Thanks for posting my article, but the article is missing .

sorry man I was really tired yesterday, hope yo understand

Its alright man I really appreciate what you do for me and other steemit gamers it means a lot.

Is it me or is it only the 20th today haha

good posts. I think you guys put the wrong date XD

oh god dammit :D

Let me fix that :D

I think you still need to change it. It says 20st at the moment, should be 20th* :)

oh god :D guess this post just wasn't meant to be perfect :D

Well it's perfect now! c:

Hey Thanks @gaming-trail for featuring my article. Hope people like it.

Hi @gaming-trail just logged in to steem after a long time, I think I haven't received the amount as you suggested on this post. Can you please check?

oh sorry, I'm sending those out manually so I might have missed :) doing it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59