GamingRafi | Review Game Metal Gear Solid: This Peace Walker { PPSSPP } | [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Good Night All

Follow My Account : @gamingrafi

Review Game Metal Gear Solid: This Peace Walker  

Back again with me this time will discuss the place where you guys may very much have to play one game and therefore anyway and with this kind of game which I will review for you all is how all of you to understand how to play this game with nice and in this game a lot of have issued some games may I explain below and this time that I have to say is I want to make you will be curious at the beginning of the game that would explain this and of course with that curiosity we too can make the reader will be more interesting in reading an article that I will explain at this time.

Metal Gear Solid: This Peace Walker is a game that is very similar to some RPG-shaped games but why I say its RPG instead of FPS or Shooter, because this game also provides an interesting story will be some games that will make you curious about some existing mission in this game and of course you by hearing his name alone you can already say that this game you play first, yes of course I will believe with your words but with things like this game that there is only in PPSSPP with the title of his game because a lot of this game gives titles from 1 to 5 and from some Playstation also hope this game put out some of these games that must be on Xbox that I really want to play too.

And with so from the era of this game has been made into a few games that once just a plan on a mission that we can only play without losing because it is easy for some games in the game and of course with this game I might say to all of you there is a story where in this game people who have played it is very difficult to find a way to some mission that existed in the game, and thus this is the story of the game metal gear is previously also for discussion this time I will impact on some Gameplay and control that I might know and share for all of you for some information I know yes.

The story of this game has an impact on some Gameplay that will make me play if I can play from following a very tense story some of the images from last year's game and also to make you the most curious of this Gamers wait await, and of course this is a war game that is very good to be able to play in this game. Because then this game gives the impact of a very effective story from several combined stories of game titles that are almost the same as some games that in the previous year and for us will know any mission mission to be able to find the fun that can make us can play this game with comfortable and I'll just jump to the story that you can understand for some games this one.

Stories in this game that can make you want to play in a very exciting mission.

From what is known in this main character he has killed a man who is experiencing to be disappointed when caught to be able to move him into the organization that will make this main character is in danger and even the person in this killed character is a teacher himself is considered has betrayed and of course in this game he will find the truth of what he has killed whether he feels guilty in the murder or not and maybe in this game that I still want to know more deeply to be able to face some of the missions that exist in this game and especially so we will be able to understand what's behind the story all this for a very exciting game.

And that's some of the characters here are very meaningful in that case can help to be able to complete some missions that will be given by the game in this game and in when I can play this game we can find out for this game by giving my impact know is in this Gameplay focuses on the point where you know in this game must be a lot of story with tense in this game and of course with that in graphic that is good enough and best in this PPSSPP form, because usually that I often play game on the PSP is very standard in terms of graphics that exist in this game.

And because of the addition of some graphics that are quite appropriate to be able to compete in games that are almost similar to this Playstation, so for this game gives a very effective impact in welcoming some enthusiasts who want to play in this game for more you can want to play in this game and I think you can try it to be able to play this on your Laptop or PC and maybe if there is this game on the android-based then better in you are very light to be able to play anywhere and anytime in a short time in boring to be able to complete the mission of the mission that existed in this game,

And that's what I can review for you guys with some of these games to want you guys can see some of my previous posts with some posts still in this PPSSPP-based game and later if you want to listen to some of my posts that I want to play on the laptop with graphics which is quite interesting and later I will once will undergo for a post by understanding for the game on the android later., thank you for posting to my post yes.

Follow : @gamingrafi

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME : @gamingrafi

Author of this post  : @gamingrafi   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49