GamingRafi | Review Game One Piece : Romance Dawn | [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Good Afternoon Everyone

Follow My Account : @gamingrafi

Review Game One Piece: Romance Dawn

Back again with me for today I eat give about how we will find some games that I will play and I review for you all with game game that I always review is to most likely can you play because also me as likes to play game also will have an impact on how to play the game properly and correctly and maybe I will play the game with still based on Laptop can be played in my current PPSSPP Emulator and curious not for you guys who want to know what game I want to play now and just go I will discuss the game now.

One Piece: Romance Dawn is a game from the shapes of the usual films we have now and certainly never watched the most movies I liked from some other anime films and from his story was quite interesting and therefore I searched for one game this and of course I find this game to be played on my PSP at this time and there are games that are too heavy in the graphics are pretty good in this more exciting game and still me to be able to play on this PSP based game and later I will shared the game that I said pretty cool it and also this game is not less exciting in the battle that the adventures of a major character is Monkey D'Luffy for an in his desire to become the king of pirates in his film.

And of course in this game he is still the strongest just runs his time and surely will come powerful enemy enemies like the current Yonkou who still controls the oceans and I'm sure the movie of this game will be very in the fight on the way to what he wants and of course before you know in this game we play in watching friends to be able to join in this game and of course there are many more missions that we want to play in this game and of course I will explain how to play this game and talk about graphics that occur in games cool this one.

And a lot of stories in this game that make the end of his fight as real in saving a member that will be defeated by powerful pirates and also I will explain below for some what steps will be taken in this game and of course in the game this is unlikely to be given the same mission or exactly as in his movie in the mission I already know to be able to complete some of the missions that exist in this game and I used to play that I say quite heavy in a very good graphics position and very memory eat a lot of data and also long time to be able to download and install some data in need in this game.

And now I will discuss about the graphics that exist in this game?

Graphics will certainly make us feel very comfortable that I think in the gameplay in need of some facts such as characters that can almost be adjusted in a similar form in the picture that will make it interesting to be able to attract the attention that can play this game more enthusiasts and also to make the players will feel very comfortable in a graphic that is quite real.

And of course for the problem in this one PSP game I think in graphics is enough for the game that I can conclude as a light game in the form of cassettes to be played on the laptop using this PPSSPP Emulator, and also in the form there are many kinds of games which we can download and we can play without fear of stuck and can not start because with so for some games that I have tried will certainly be very good for me play and I review for you all.

Gameplay and Control for this game.

After all we already know in this game allows us will feel curious about how to play this game with good and true and of course with the we will know how to play this game alone and of course I will explain some control that will make us will understand for a game this one, in this game we have a character in which we play is a character that is in Kru pirate Mugiwara Luffy in the form of characters that we can exchange exchange and also to be able to create some characters that will help us in our fight only through some friends we will recruit to be able to help us attack some missions we have to finish first,

For some of the blows we have to play in this game is here for his control we can only master a few punches and energy that and on the bag contained in the middle to be able to survive and attack when it's time to arrive and of course it's part of our control is only can take turns in performing the battles that exist in this game and one by one for a kill combo in every different character and of course with that we will be his profit on the help that will be our help to be a winner in completing some mission that is very difficult to Our strengths are just collecting for the strength that exists in its own character.

That's the only thing I can conclude in some very important factors in playing this one game and hopefully if you are really happy to want to play this game then you will be able to download it for a game that can be played in this ppsspp and of course in a ppsspp will be revealed in this game to be menyuasaikan some files that we can play in this game and of course to be able to raise some games that we can save for games that we can conclude in storing data to we can play again this. Thanks for all of you for being able to read and want to play game games that I always post this.

Follow : @gamingrafi

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME : @gamingrafi

Author of this post  : @gamingrafi   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59