GamingRafi | Review Game PEPSI MAN And Games that will make you remember the past | | [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Good Night All

Follow My Account : @gamingrafi

Review Game PEPSI MAN  

Hello all back again in my post which I am currently going to bring all of you who read it will enter into nostalgic nuance in game game that once you will ever play or not and I will certainly make you to repeat that period to be able to remember again how to play it and to be able to play it again and still many have forgotten the first game game that I play on PS in the past and possibly a lot of people and I'm sure of course they never play this game, and if you are curious about the game what will I review for this time, then do not go to see my post at this time.

PEPSI MAN is a game that I know for in me is this game first game when I play other game game that is what teaches how fun when we play this game and can repeat repeat if mission we have run in this game and I will explain how this game can be until I remember to you guys again in this game that once was very successful at that time,

This game gives the effect of being blue in one human character playing in this game and the story of this game is not to fight and kill each other. Because in the intention of this game is not the purpose of the game is fun and funny for us to play at that time. In the intent for this game is to play running on the journey of a lot of obstacles that will make us dizzy in playing it and me at the time I remember remember I was crummy to be able to complete some very complicated mission for us to play in this game and of course I really like to play hard games because then we will learn to be able to play and complete the mission that has been given.

This Gameplay from some that I know this Pepsiman is a can of beverage form of some that I see and like a human who looks like a bottle of drink cans that can walk like a human being in by some existing housing in the area at the beginning of its this game that I play is like we are chased by a very large can of drink and here is a mission mission that we have to finish by running and continue to run to the destination that will have to stop the big objects that chase us continuously.

And what I know from the section on this game gives a very exciting adventure in the part of the game that is so fun in its play because with so many challenges that will make us play this game very comfortable will be the same thing we love game game that is too great in the graphic form given in the lure of someone to be comfortable to be able to play this game and this game will not lose with game games that at that time we can still say a lot of who play this game is certainly because at that time that certainly if we know and talk about graphics at that time this game can still say pretty good at that time,

Because when compared with the present I am not going to believer games in antiquity because in the present era will continue to advance in some features that will make all games with more graphics and do not want to lose competitiveness with other big game games and therefore games this is very nice in the form of graphic as real in the image taking object from left to right in every corner of this image.

And in his Gameplay also gives some missions where we ran it must be able to see the direction of the road that meet the challenges such as cars and other objects that are on the road to where we continue to run and we will run in the area in the house and this what I mean is the game by running with fun in doing some missions that we have to finish in some we have to pass and the fact is still with this game in thing its very troublesome us in passing some challenge that exist in this game.

That way this game is giving as we play with real and lots of features to run it and we not only run and we can jump if there is a banana skin that will make us fall and we should never get the accident thing that will make us milled from the giant cans that keep chasing us from behind,

And that is the obstacle in us to not reach the place of the mission that has been specified in this game and we must get to the place that has been made to make us the winner in this game play and many challenges in his arena which is a lot of street holes which will make us to be able to jump and have to overcome some of the area and the closer we approach the area that is almost up then we run with a long time fast enough in various escapees that have been determined also to be able to make us not concentrate in running because of our fast enough in running in this game and this is what we can say the game is quite difficult and fun for the era at that time.

And so can I review for you all with some nostalgic games in the selection of games that I often play from the first and make me be fun if I will share a story where the game that I play first you can want to hear with good gaming and best at the time and also you guys if you want to remember some game games in the past could you want to make me will share my story in the game part you want and that you want in i will share it and thank ya for the opportunity of time from you guys who have often read my simple post, and hope you like it.

Follow : @gamingrafi

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME : @gamingrafi

Author of this post  : @gamingrafi   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43