GamingRafi | Super Exciting Game for FPS Shooting Battles And Review Game BLACK { Playstation 2 } | [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Good Afternoon Everyone

Follow My Account : @gamingrafi

Review Game BLACK 

Back again with me to give a review of the various games that I will share and I post for this afternoon and of course the game that I will review is a game that repeats the past to give effect to the game that we will play and certainly among you already read for my article this time surely you will be surprised to about the game reviews on our first in this game Playstation 2 game. And so curious if you guys for what game I'm going to review for you guys with games on PS2 (I'm short), and of course I will make you nostalgic various games that I was playing it.

BLACK is the first video game with weapons in battle and the first game for PS2 based game with FPS full of excellent graphics and sound in game Gameplay is the first war game I play, and in the story line it is also very good in developing some stories that I will share to review how this game gives a story on the game that was once very famous until ever played by the Gamers of course and I as the perpetrator who will share this post and I will give a review of discussion with this one game.

We as the first character to play this game is to give a very good mission in starting a few missions to the headquarters of the headquarters of a very terrible member in this one war game and of course so we can also attack each other members and enemy headquarters in the end the edge of the area that is in the map menu that exist in this game and that way we can also play some weapons and also to store some weapons that we can take on the streets and also we can steal some weapons that exist in this area and a lot of the battle causing his city to be destroyed by some wars like a very exciting world war in this game.

For this game we are in a place like urban that is very devastated and before that time happened and maybe if we can say there has been a great war destroyed like this and because so with the game that gives the impact of a good story background for us to play in the game this is to remind us even so mission missions are very long in the battle with 1 against a lot of enemies who are in hiding to await our presence as playing this video game.

And now I will give an impact on how to play it and for video Gameplay I will also discuss for you all in this post and before that I will give a positive value for the graphics part in a very long time in the era of this game appears and also in the graphics I can see in this year for I will repeat in some games that exist in this PS2 and graphics that we can say in this BLACK game gives positive indigo like with the graphics on the result of shots and the results with a very good sound for the game this can advance in the game that will be like in PC and Xbox and PS4 later.

And now I will discuss about Gameplay that will make the picture to give effect in Gameplay that really make us only able to play to can feel how to feel for button in battle against some enemies to produce some prize exist in this game to can we can give with a picture for his war and the area that is on the map for PS2 this isfirst.

With so in his mission was a lot of various missions that exist in the mission that is determined to be assigned to us and that I know of the mission that I play it is commissioned to be able to shoot some people who have betrayed in making the country to crumble and than that we are assigned to go down in completing the mission given, and therefore that I know again in this game and the weapons that we can only fight is no less than 2 pieces of weapon in the fight against the enemy and for that if our weapons are exhausted so if we take the weapons from the land it must be something we have to dispose of to replace with this new weapon.

Because then we can carry a variety of tools such as bombs and knives to keep watch in fighting against the enemy that is in front of it and a lot of enemies are waiting for us to give resistance to what they have to get rid of in the first character we play I play by accepting missions to be able to finish with the time already specified, here too there are features for some challenges that we can say for easy and heavy in the game we can say to ease how can we play comfortably for a thing by playing this game.

And so I can share it for my post this time and I will keep repeating an exciting game in any form to be able to share it in the game that once it was very exciting to be able to play in this game and you can also to give anything games that I want to review for the future and now what game I will review is certainly very exciting in the game that I will play again for this time. And if you want to be able to see my next post then you can follow my account yes and thank for all of you who are very loyal and often stop by to always see my post at this time.

Follow : @gamingrafi

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME : @gamingrafi

Author of this post  : @gamingrafi   

Sort:  

Congratulations @gamingrafi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Nice one! Definitely a good oldie! Thanks for the share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59