Christmas Deals On PS4! - They Got Me Again - Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Only £24.99

in #gaming6 years ago

Good afternoon Steemians,

I'd like to start by talking about Rainbow Six Siege, I bought it last night and have been smashing the multiplayer I got it for £24.99 with year one characters which Im still in the process of unlocking, but have got a few already. So far I've only brushed the surface on the game modes and the characters but once I get a decent bit of gameplay I will be posting it up for you all to see.

rainbow 6.jpg

Does anyone else have Rainbow Six Siege and if so whats your favourite thing about the game?

Also if you are interested in bagging the game head to the PlayStation Store and there are verses options you can get the game on its own or you can get it with the year 1 and 2 passes all of which are discounted and there are many more gamers there for sale.

Im a complete sucker when it comes to deals and especially games I've seen quite a few games I'd like to purchase but have so many already I've not yet even started. Have you got your eye on a game or are you like me and cant help yourself when a deal comes along let me know in the comment below and have a awesome day.


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70