Fortnite Victory - 8 Kills Winning Kill - RAMPAGE! - Must see!

in #gaming6 years ago

What A Run.

I managed to get a victory with a few of my mates last night. You can only hear my mic on the chat due to them not wanting to have their voices on here. I must apologies about the language but probably should give you a warning. I also had some music playing in the background which you will hear (none of which is mine nor do I claim it is) but I hope you enjoy the carnage.

  • As always if you liked this post drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

Sorry that the video wasn't posted on our very own DTube today. I had some problems downloading the file I usually upload it to YouTube and then downloading to MP4 so I don't have to convert the file on my computer. But I think it may be because the music in the back ground is copyrighted. How does everyone else record their content? let me know in the comments below and if you have ran into this problem before.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

I use the Elgato HD60 which plugs into the PS4 and to my laptop. I dont have many problems with It other than when the Elgato fills up with videos it gets abit laggy, but only when full, you just have to remember to transfer the videos from the Elgato to your computer. And they all record In 1080 on the Elgato which Is why I got one. Its more effort than using the PS4 share but the quality of the videos Is better. I like to keep copies of the original file so I have an external hardrive with all of my videos and thumbnails on In number order, which Im glad because I have copies to upload them onto Dtube.

Are you using the PS4 Share Factory?

Yea I have seen you put it in your posts I have looked at the elgato but a friend said it wasn’t great but watching your videos and seeing the final edit looks awesome I want to incorporate a title to my content along with credits to make it a bit more personal. I have tried to use the share factory as well but not done anything good with it.

I suppose It depends on what you're using, I think coming from the Share Factory the Elgato Is great In comparison, as I only have that to compare It too. But you can get alot better capture cards so It probably Isnt great In comparison to those. The only Issue Is you need a computer with decent specs to run the Elgato which they have on their website . I have no room for a desktop computer set up so I had to settle for a laptop but It cost a fair bit just so It could run the Elgato specs. But I'm glad I have It.

I currently have a Mac mini with IMovie on there and my friend suggested using that but if I can’t download the file back off YouTube I can’t edit it. Do you know of a program that will convert the file to MP4?

I don't mate, I use VSDC to edit my videos but my videos already record In MP4 so I don't have to do any converting. That Is a pain to have to go through. Have you googled a solution. Im not big with editing videos, I tend to do the very basic and leave my entire footage of gameplay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47